United Wireless Arena Home

Sign Up for E-News

Newsletter

Staff Listing

Executive

Chris Ragland
Chris Ragland
Executive Director
cragland@unitedwirelessarena.com

Thalia Marrufo
Thalia Marrufo
Administrative Assistant
tmarrufo@unitedwirelessarena.com

Finance

Amanda Nufer
Amanda Nufer
Director of Finance and Administration
anufer@unitedwirelessarena.com

Sales and Marketing

Nancy Mooradian
Nancy Mooradian
Director of Sales and Marketing
nmooradian@unitedwirelessarena.com

Event Services

Curtis Ray
Curtis Ray
Arena Event Manager
cray@unitedwirelessarena.com

Sonja Streeter
Conference Center Manager
sstreeter@unitedwirelessarena.com

Box Office

Kelley Marshall
Director of Ticketing
kmarshall@unitedwirelessarena.com

Food & Beverage

Nick Giannino
Nick Giannino
Director of Food & Beverage
ngiannino@unitedwirelessarena.com

Samantha Hall
Executive Chef
shall@unitedwirelessarena.com

Steven Giannino
Hospitality/Suite Manager
sgiannino@unitedwirelessarena.com

Operations

Brett Hoffman
Director of Operations
bhoffman@unitedwirelessarena.com

VenueWorks
Ford County Kanas
City of Dodge City
Ticketmaster