Stay Connected

Facebook
Twitter
Newsletter

Events

Private Wedding Rehearsal Dinner

Date: Friday June 03, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday June 04, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday June 06, 2016
Time: TBA

City Hall Leadership Breakfast

Date: Monday June 06, 2016
Time: TBA

KS Dental Association

Date: Friday June 10, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday June 13, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday June 18, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday June 20, 2016
Time: TBA

Health Care Info Systems meeting

Date: Tuesday June 21, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday June 25, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday June 27, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday July 02, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday July 09, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday July 11, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday July 16, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday July 18, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday July 23, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday July 25, 2016
Time: TBA

Supper Club

Date: Friday July 29, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday August 01, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday August 08, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday August 15, 2016
Time: TBA

Nau Ins update meeting

Date: Wednesday August 17, 2016
Time: TBA

ADM Crop Risk Services

Date: Wednesday August 17, 2016
Time: TBA

Pepe Aguilar

Pepe Aguilar
Date: Friday August 19, 2016
Time: 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar 

Pepe Aguilar viene a Dodge City! Una verdadera estrella de la musica Latina llega a United Wireless Arena Viernes, Agosto 19.

Boletos salen a la venta Viernes, Mayo 27 @ 10 am!!

Compre sus boletos: 

En Linea- Ticketmaster.com 

Telefono- 800-745-3000

Dodge City- Panaderia Madero

Garden City- La Chiquita Western Wear

Liberal- Varga's Restaurant 

Great Bend- La Pasadita Carniceria 

Ulysses- Alejandro's Restaurant 

Rotary

Date: Monday August 22, 2016
Time: TBA

An Evening With Styx

An Evening With Styx
Date: Thursday August 25, 2016
Time: 7:30 PM

About Styx

After more than a decade together on the road, this incarnation of Styx is looking forward to performing as many shows as it can as long as it can. “It all comes back to the chemistry,” says bassist/vocalist Ricky Phillips. “The legacy of this band will be that it brought joy to millions of people,” notes drummer Todd Sucherman. Observes keyboardist/vocalist Lawrence Gowan, “We’ve always tried to explain why this is happening. It’s obviously a multitude of factors, but the main one is that our show is really good! And if it’s really good, they’re going to come to see it again.” Styx hopes it’s a wave that never crests. “Music is this amazing force that comes from a higher place. I'm humbled for this band to have the great success that it has,” says co-founding guitarist/vocalist James “JY” Young. “We just want to keep on doing this,” asserts Tommy. “We want to let life take its course and let this music continue to be the soundtrack to it. And this band will continue to evolve as long as we live and play this music.” The jig is up, the news is out: The Esprit de Styx is alive and well, and now it’s time to see for yourself. Welcome to the Grand Evolution.

CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS NOW

Rotary

Date: Monday August 29, 2016
Time: TBA

Supper Club

Date: Friday September 02, 2016
Time: TBA

Drovers Cowboy College-Farm Journal Media

Date: Wednesday September 07, 2016
Time: TBA

Drovers Cowboy College Farm Journal Media

Date: Thursday September 08, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday September 12, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday September 17, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday September 19, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday September 24, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday September 26, 2016
Time: TBA

KS Legislative Policy Group

Date: Thursday September 29, 2016
Time: TBA

KS Legislative Policy Group

Date: Friday September 30, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday October 01, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday October 03, 2016
Time: TBA

Make America Rock Again North American Tour 2016

Make America Rock Again North American Tour 2016
Date: Friday October 07, 2016
Time: 7:00 PM

Make America Rock Again Festival- North American Tour 2016 is coming to the United Wireless Arena 

Friday, October 7 @ 7 pm!

FEATURING: TRAPT, SALIVA, SAVING ABEL, ALIEN ANT FARM, CRAZYTOWN, 12 STONES, AND TANTRIC! 

Make America Rock Again will be offering a VIP meet & greet/ BBQ experience! A separate VIP ticket must be purchased in addition to your regular concert ticket. Hang out, eat, and meet Make America Rock Again artists one-on-one!! 

VIP $50 
Only 150 VIP tickets available. 

Pre-sale starts Thursday, May 26 @ 10 a.m. Sign up for e-news at www.unitedwirelessarena.com or download the United Wireless Arena mobile app to receive the pre-sale code. 

Public on sale starts Friday, May 27 @ 10 a.m. 
Purchase tickets online at 
Ticketmaster.com or in person at the United Wireless Arena box office.

 

TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY, MAY 27 @ 10 AM

 http://MAKEAMERICAROCK.COM

 

Rotary

Date: Monday October 10, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday October 17, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday October 24, 2016
Time: TBA

Supper Club Dinner

Date: Friday October 28, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday October 31, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday November 07, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday November 14, 2016
Time: TBA

KSA 2016 Conference

Date: Monday November 14, 2016
Time: TBA

KSA 2016 Conference

Date: Tuesday November 15, 2016
Time: TBA

KSA 2016 Conference

Date: Wednesday November 16, 2016
Time: TBA

KSA 2016 Conference

Date: Thursday November 17, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday November 21, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday November 28, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday December 05, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday December 12, 2016
Time: TBA

Supper Club-Christmas Buffet

Date: Saturday December 17, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday December 19, 2016
Time: TBA