Stay Connected

Facebook
Twitter
Newsletter

Events

SW Plains Regional Service Meeting

Date: Tuesday February 09, 2016
Time: TBA

KOCH Training

Date: Tuesday February 09, 2016
Time: TBA

Infinity Renewables Meeting

Date: Tuesday February 09, 2016
Time: TBA

KOCH Training

Begins: Wednesday February 10, 2016
Time: TBA
Ends: Friday February 12, 2016

KOCH Training

Date: Thursday February 11, 2016
Time: TBA

KOCH Training

Date: Friday February 12, 2016
Time: TBA

Bridal EXPO

Date: Saturday February 13, 2016
Time: TBA

Bridal and Special Occasion Extravaganza Expo

Bridal and Special Occasion Extravaganza Expo
Date: Saturday February 13, 2016
Time: 1:00 PM

Are you a future bride? An event planner? Are you planning a big event?...This expo will have what you're loooking for!

Come shop various booths to find what you need for any special occasion! Booths will be set up on the arena floor- there will be lots to look at!

FREE Admission 

Door Prize will be given away throughout the event

Fashion Show from 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Cash Bar will be available during the event

 

Bridal Reception Sampling Dinner: 

A Bridal Reception Sampling Dinner will be held from 5 pm to 7 pm in the United Wireless Arena Conference Center. Limited Seating Available.  Cost is $35 per person. To make your reservations email Nick at ngiannino@unitedwirelessarena.com or call 620-371-7810. Payment will be due at the United Wireless Arena booth day of event where you'll be given a wristband. Prizes will be given away during the dinner.

Vendors:

If you are interested in being a vendor for this event

email Nick at ngiannino@unitedwirelessarena.com for more information and vendor forms.

10x10 booth space is $50.00  includes 2 tables and 2 chairs

10x20 booth space is $100.00 includes 3 tables and 3 chairs

Any Vendors after Feb 1st the Booth Space goes up.

10x10 booth space is $75.00

10x20 booth space is $125.00

IRA Workshop-KS Bankers Assn

Date: Tuesday February 16, 2016
Time: TBA

Supper Club

Date: Saturday February 20, 2016
Time: TBA

Monster Trucks

Monster Trucks
Date: Saturday February 20, 2016
Time: 7:30 PM

Monster Trucks is baaaack!!

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

NO LIMITS MONSTER TRUCK WINTERNATIONALS AND THRILL SHOW

ONE INCREDIBLE NIGHT FEBRUARY 20TH! 

Featuring TV Monster Trucks Stars: Nitro Menace, Freedom Keeper, Monster Medic, Pony Express, Heart Breaker, Wicked Sickness

See Big Ed Beckley motorcycle passenger jump!! Will they make history...or be history? Bring your camera! 

TUFF TRUCK RACES

Competitors from all over Kansas are invited to compete! Tuff Truck drivers must be at least 16 yrs old and have a valid drivers license. 

Register to race by calling CFP office at 940--683-4742 

ADVANCE DISCOUNT TICKETS

VIP Side Seats: Adult $30/ Child (12 yrs & under) $15 - VIP seats attend the pit party free 

Endzone Seats: Adult $25/ Child (12 yrs & under) $10 

DAY OF SHOW: ALL TICKETS $2 MORE 

Young Guns Award Banquet

Date: Sunday February 21, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday February 22, 2016
Time: TBA

Landmark National Bank Meeting

Date: Monday February 22, 2016
Time: TBA

Dodge City Law

Dodge City Law
Date: Saturday February 27, 2016
Time: 7:00 PM

For more information or to view full schedule visit the official dodgecityfootball.com

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry The Cable Guy: We've Been Thinking Tour

Jeff Foxworthy & Larry The Cable Guy: We've Been Thinking Tour
Date: Sunday February 28, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM

WE’VE BEEN THINKING TOUR: TICKETS ON SALE NOW

FEBRUARY 28

6 PM 

 

Superstar comedians Jeff Foxworthy and Larry the Cable Guy will reunite on the RFD-TV Presents:  ‘We've Been Thinking Tour’ to bring an unforgettable night of comedy to Dodge City. During this momentous event, both comedians will deliver a laughter-packed evening of all new material before they come together on stage for an uproarious encore you won’t want to miss! The We’ve Been Thinking Tour goes on sale this Friday, November 13 at 10AM at Ticketmaster.com

 

Jeff Foxworthy is one of the most respected and successful comedians in the country. He is the largest selling comedy-recording artist in history, a multiple Grammy Award nominee and bestselling author of more than 26 books. Widely known for his redneck jokes, his act goes well beyond that to explore the humor in everyday family interactions and human nature, a style that has been compared to Mark Twain’s. He recently launched his own comedy channel “Jeff and Larry’s Comedy Roundup”, a partnership with SIRIUSXM and Larry the Cable Guy. Currently, Jeff can be seen hosting the FOX game show “Are You Smarter Than a 5th Grader.” Jeff started his own outdoor company, Foxworthy Outdoors, which features a line of products related to the outdoor lifestyle. Away from the stage, Jeff is involved with several charitable organizations including The Atlanta Mission, Charity Water and the Duke Children’s Hospital.

 

Larry the Cable Guy is a multiplatinum recording artist, Grammy nominee, Billboard award winner and one of the top comedians in the country. He has his own line of merchandise and continues to sell out theatres and arenas across the United States. He is the spokesman for Prilosec OTC and most recently launched his own comedy channel on SIRIUSXM with Jeff Foxworthy. He will also return as the voice of beloved Mater in Disney/Pixar’s Cars 3, which is currently in production. In addition to all of his professional accomplishments, Larry created the Git-R-Done Foundation, which was named after Larry’s signature catchphrase. With an emphasis on children’s and veterans’ causes, The Git-R-Done Foundation has donated more than 7 million dollars to great organizations such as The Arnold Palmer Hospital, Operation Homefront and Madonna Rehabilitation Hospital.

 

 

 

 

Rotary

Date: Monday February 29, 2016
Time: TBA

Supper Club Dinner

Date: Friday March 04, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday March 07, 2016
Time: TBA

City Hall Leadership Breakfast

Date: Monday March 07, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday March 14, 2016
Time: TBA

RASCAL FLATTS LIVE IN CONCERT

RASCAL FLATTS LIVE IN CONCERT
Date: Thursday March 17, 2016
Time: 7:30 PM

Rascal Flatts is, and has been for a long time, THE country music group to see live. As one of the most successful touring bands in country music, Rascal Flatts concerts have been boasted as “The Production to See”. With pyrotechnics, dancing girls, witty between-song banter, and a general party atmosphere, it’s no wonder why. Rascal Flatts concert tours sell out fast, so make sure to get your tickets early!

 

Rascal Flatts is coming to the United Wireless Arena Thursday, March 17!  Purchase tickets online at ticketmaster.com or at the United Wireless Arena

 

About Rascal Flatts

Since their musical debut in 2000, Rascal Flatts has over 22.5 million albums sold and over 28 million digital downloads and delivered 15 #1 singles to the top of the charts.

 

Rascal Flatts is the most awarded Country group of the past decade, earning over 40 trophies from the ACAs, ACMs, AMAs, CMAs, People’s Choice Awards and more. As one of the hottest-selling acts on tour in any genre, they’ve sold over 7 million concert tickets, and counting.

Rotary

Date: Monday March 21, 2016
Time: TBA

U.S Premium Beef KC Meeting

Date: Thursday March 24, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday March 28, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday April 04, 2016
Time: TBA

KS Rural Opportunities Conference

Date: Tuesday April 05, 2016
Time: TBA

KS Rural Opportunities Conference

Date: Wednesday April 06, 2016
Time: TBA

Tenth Avenue North

Tenth Avenue North
Date: Sunday April 10, 2016
Time: 5:00 PM

They were named New Artist of the Year by Gospel Music Association and their song, "By Your Side" was named Song of the Year...

Tenth Avenue North is coming to the United Wireless Arena!! Sunday, April 10.

Tickets On Sale NOW

Rotary

Date: Monday April 11, 2016
Time: TBA

DC3 Lecture Series-Fred Haise

Date: Thursday April 14, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday April 18, 2016
Time: TBA

CHS Meeting

Date: Wednesday April 20, 2016
Time: TBA

Supper Club Dinner

Date: Saturday April 23, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday April 25, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday May 02, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday May 09, 2016
Time: TBA

High Plains Journal Meeting

Date: Thursday May 12, 2016
Time: TBA

High Plains Journal Meeting

Date: Friday May 13, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday May 16, 2016
Time: TBA

Supper Club Dinner

Date: Friday May 20, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday May 23, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday May 30, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding Rehearsal Dinner

Date: Friday June 03, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday June 04, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday June 06, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday June 13, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday June 18, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday June 20, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday June 27, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday July 02, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday July 11, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday July 18, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday July 23, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday July 25, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday August 01, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday August 08, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday August 15, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday August 22, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday August 29, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday September 12, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday September 19, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday September 26, 2016
Time: TBA

KS Legislative Policy Group

Date: Thursday September 29, 2016
Time: TBA

KS Legislative Policy Group

Date: Friday September 30, 2016
Time: TBA

Private Wedding

Date: Saturday October 01, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday October 03, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday October 10, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday October 17, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday October 24, 2016
Time: TBA

Supper Club Dinner

Date: Friday October 28, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday October 31, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday November 07, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday November 14, 2016
Time: TBA

KSA 2016 Conference

Date: Monday November 14, 2016
Time: TBA

KSA 2016 Conference

Date: Tuesday November 15, 2016
Time: TBA

KSA 2016 Conference

Date: Wednesday November 16, 2016
Time: TBA

KSA 2016 Conference

Date: Thursday November 17, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday November 21, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday November 28, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday December 05, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday December 12, 2016
Time: TBA

Supper Club-Christmas Buffet

Date: Saturday December 17, 2016
Time: TBA

Rotary

Date: Monday December 19, 2016
Time: TBA