Stay Connected

Facebook
Twitter
Newsletter

Events

Private Meeting

Date: Friday April 20, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Private Meeting

Date: Saturday April 21, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Private Meeting

Date: Sunday April 22, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Private Meeting

Date: Monday April 23, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM

RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles

RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles
Date: Wednesday April 25, 2018
Time: 8:00 PM

Come celebrate the 50th Anniversary of the release of The Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Album! 

Join RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles as they bring the album to life in its entirety along with all of your other Beatles favorties! 

The celebration begins Wednesday, April 25, 2018 for a one time performance only at the United Wireless Arena

As “the next best thing to seeing The Beatles!” (Associated Press), RAIN performs the full range of The Beatles' discography live onstage, including the most complex and challenging songs that The Beatles themselves recorded in the studio but never performed for an audience. In addition to the updated sets that include brand new LED, High-Definition screens and multimedia content, RAIN will bring the Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band album to life in its entirety with the launch of the 2017 Tour. 

 

Private Meeting

Date: Thursday April 26, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Private Meeting

Date: Friday April 27, 2018
Time: 7:00 AM

Battle On BootHill 2 MMA

Battle On BootHill 2 MMA
Date: Saturday April 28, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM

Bring your friends and family to the BootHill Casino & Resort Conference Center to watch professional MMA fighters from across Kansas and surrounding states as they put it all on the line. Enjoy a full line-up of 15 MMA fights right here in Dodge City. The Boot Hill Casino Conference Center provides great seats close to the action so you donít miss a thing! Get your tickets now!

Private Meeting

Date: Monday April 30, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM

Private Party

Date: Thursday May 03, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM

Private Meeting

Date: Friday May 04, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM

Private Meeting

Date: Monday May 07, 2018
Time: 7:30 AM

Private Meeting

Date: Monday May 07, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM

Private Meeting

Date: Wednesday May 09, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Private Meeting

Date: Thursday May 10, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Private Meeting

Date: Thursday May 10, 2018
Time: 12:30 PM

Private Meeting

Date: Friday May 11, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM

Private Meeting

Date: Friday May 11, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Estrellas De Mariachi

Estrellas De Mariachi
Date: Saturday May 12, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

No se pierda el show de Mariachi con leyenda Yolanda Del Rio Y Reyna de Mariachi Beatriz Adriana!

Y con invitados especiales: Sebastien De La Cruz, Mariachi Los Caporales, y Mariachi Divas!! Una noche de Mariachi inolvidable! 

Sabado, 12 de Mayo 

Don't miss an unforgettable night with legends of the Mariachi music Yolanda Del Rio and Beatriz Adriana! And special guests: 

Sebastien De La Cruz, Mariachi Los Caporales, and Mariachi Divas! It's a Mariachi Celebration!

Satruday, May 12 


PRESALE: THURSDAY, FEB 22

ON SALE: FRIDAY, FEB 23

Private Meeting

Date: Monday May 14, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM

PJ Masks LIVE! Time To Be A Hero

PJ Masks LIVE! Time To Be A Hero
Date: Thursday May 17, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM

PJ MASKS LIVE: is a super-heroic, brand new live musical show, featuring the heroic trio from your favorite series: The PJ MASKS! Watch Catboy, Owlette and Gekko as they try to save the day from the sneaky villains - Romeo, Night Ninja and Luna Girl! Fluttering Feathers! Leaping Lizards! What a CAT-tastrophe! 

 

You’ve NEVER seen the PJ Masks like this before - leaping, flipping and climbing - live on stage! Complete with your favorite music and brand new songs you’ve never heard before! Don’t sleep through it – watch the PJ Masks save the day, live on stage!

 

PRESALE: WEDNESDAY, FEB 28 - THURSDAY, MAR 1

ON SALE: FRIDAY, MAR 2

Private Meeting

Date: Monday May 21, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM

Private Event

Date: Tuesday May 22, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Private Meeting

Date: Monday May 28, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM

Private Meeting

Date: Thursday May 31, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM

Private Event

Date: Saturday June 02, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Private Meeting

Date: Monday June 04, 2018
Time: 7:30 AM

Private Meeting

Date: Monday June 04, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM

Private Event

Date: Saturday June 09, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Private Meeting

Date: Sunday June 10, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Private Meeting

Date: Monday June 11, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM

Private Event

Date: Monday June 11, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Private Event

Date: Tuesday June 12, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Private Event

Date: Wednesday June 13, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM

Justin Moore

Justin Moore
Date: Saturday July 28, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

As the official host of the Dodge City Days Concert, United Wireless Arena is bringing platinum-selling entertainer Justin Moore to help kick-off 2018 Dodge City Days! The Country Star responsible for hits like, "You Look Like I Need A Drink" and "Somebody Else Will" will be LIVE at the United Wireless Arena with Special Guest Mike Ryan Saturday, July 28!

America LIVE!

America LIVE!
Date: Saturday September 29, 2018
Time: 7:30 PM

America, formed in the 1970's and responsible for iconic tunes like “I Need You,” “Ventura Highway,” “Don’t Cross The River,” “Tin Man,” “Lonely People,” and “Sister Golden Hair” will be LIVE in Dodge City Saturday, September 29!